New Music Releases

Our most-anticipated record releases this month

Beyoncé - Renaissance
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Return of the Dream Canteen
Thumbscrew - Multicolored Midnight
Craven Faults - Live Works

Brandi Carlile - In These Silent Days Deluxe Edition: In the Canyon Haze
The 1975 - Being Funny in a Foreign Language
Arctic Monkeys - The Car
Brian Eno - Foreverandevernomore

Taylor Swift - Midnights
Broken Bells - Into the Blue
The Comet is Coming - Hyper-Dimensional Expansion Beam
Can - Live in Cuxhaven 1976