Flying Witch 9 (Paperback)

Flying Witch 9 By Chihiro Ishizuka Cover Image
Usually Arrives to Store in 2-7 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 9 in the Flying Witch series.


Summertime Magic
Makoto and her companions experience summer celebrations of all sorts, from the spectacular lantern floats of Aomori’s most famous festival to an otherworldly procession dedicated to exotic beasts. Along the way, they’ll conquer mountainous desserts, reunite with an old friend, and make potentially groundbreaking discoveries in magic.
Enjoy the ongoing, charm-filled adventures of Makoto and her crew as they have fun under the sun and more in Aomori!

About the Author

Very little is known about Chihiro Ishizuka. He was born and raised in Japan's far north and he broke into the comics world with Flying Witch in 2012. It is his first and only published comic, and is about to be adapted into an animated tv series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781949980974
ISBN-10: 1949980979
Publisher: Vertical Comics
Publication Date: March 9th, 2021
Pages: 168
Language: English
Series: Flying Witch