Flying Witch 11 (Paperback)

Flying Witch 11 By Chihiro Ishizuka Cover Image
Usually Arrives to Store in 2-7 Days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 11 in the Flying Witch series.


A Wonderful Summer

Summer finally comes to a close for Makoto and her friends—but not without incident! In Aomori, Beachy makes a surprise visit and helps Chinatsu with a summer project that’s out of this world. Meanwhile, in Tokyo, Akane gets sauced and puts Makoto’s plans to return to Aomori on hold. And when Makoto gets back, she’ll find plenty of surprises waiting for her. However, the biggest surprise comes when her friends find Makoto in a compromising situation that might just expose her status as a witch.

About the Author

Very little is known about Chihiro Ishizuka. He was born and raised in Japan's far north and he broke into the comics world with Flying Witch in 2012. It is his first and only published comic, and is about to be adapted into an animated tv series.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781647290634
ISBN-10: 1647290635
Publisher: Vertical Comics
Publication Date: February 21st, 2023
Pages: 176
Language: English
Series: Flying Witch